Triyoga-Internal Martial Arts

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

This is Aurobindo's Sapta Chatusthaya (7 divisions of four.) Presented in the Record of Yoga, this was taught to the students of the Ashram. It also is worked into the Synthesis of Yoga ( . When I put this up on my website it will have links to each bubble that will go into depth.


  • At 4:31 PM, Blogger Diane said…

    Dear Pravritti

    That is wonderful, I have never thought of putting it into a schematic diagram. I have been working with the Record in my sadhana for about two years now and I think this will be so helpful as the Record has no index and one has to constantly refer to the Dictionary

  • At 9:48 PM, Blogger Pravritti said…

    Thanks, the website will use this as a map to link to subtopics. I also want to map out the other diagrams in the Record as reference.


Post a Comment

<< Home